Tohaa Girls, Triumvirate Colors

Hobby, Painting & Modelling

TohaaGirlsLovelyLonelyArtichoke

Finishing my lovely Tohaa girls, so it seemed prime time to make a painting & modelling category like every other hobby blogger has.


SukeulTriumvirateColours1

Triumvirate colors confirmed great.  I’m really happy with the way this palette turned out.  Very venomous and snakelike.

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


GorgosPilotGreenTriumvirateLonelyArtichoke

I’m in love.  Gorgosita looks great, but better on the table.  I’m using Miss Gorgos Pilot here as a universal Triumvirate proxy, standing in daintily as a Sukeul, and a number of other models.  Her size difference is pretty noticeable compared to the old Kamael.

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


20170530_174814

This is a femme Makaul with Boarding Shotgun, a model I’ve wanted since I joined the forum (and the Tohaa) in 2014.  She’s turned out well, though there was more glue on the model than I thought, so I did a quicker paint job, in line with my old Makaul paint job.

There are some greenstuffed Makaul details, like the collar, straps, and grenades; and the Hatail’s combi handle and Kaauri’s leftover shotgun hulk were pinned to her back.

I hate the Delegate model, but wanted a use for her for completionist’s sake.  Glad she could be made into Madame Makaul.

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


Also a shoutout to this Gorgosita conversion by Eduardo Brinso, featured on Infinity’s main website, brilliant work:

Leave a Reply

