Need a Cartoon Avatar?

Entertainment

A couple month ago, I met a friend on Steam who runs an energetic little let’s-play channel.  She was using stock art for her avatar at the time, and having the time and present mind, I offered to make her a custom avatar for her channel.  This is what we came up with:

BlueBunnyGamerFinal

She’s since wholly adopted it to her channel, BlueBunnyGamer, on YouTube

I thought it might be fun to extend an olive branch to anyone who’d like a custom cartoon avatar.  No charge, unless it’s crazy complex.  I’ll try to get it done as quick as I can, but as I regularly work 60- to 70-hour weeks, I trust your cordiality if I can’t make a fast turnaround.

If you would like something in the styles you’ve seen here, let me know below what you have in mind.

Leave a Reply

